Find Us Here

Contact Us

FY Industries

Office No 208, 2nd Floor, Siddique Trade Center

Main Boulevard, Gulberg-II, Lahore-Pakistan

Phone: (+92) 42 3578 2081 - 085

Fax: (+92) 42 3578 2082

Whatsapp: (+92) 310 6015555

Email: info@fyindustries.com.pk

Follow on: Facebook, Twitter, Youtube

Contact Us

Manager Steel

Name Mobile No Email Phone Extension
Muhammad Rizwan 0321-7064852 rizwan@fyindustries.com.pk 816

Assistant Sales Managers

Name Mobile No Email
Fairy Fatima Sardar 0307-1782018 fairy@fyindustries.com.pk
Naeema Akhtar 0311-0166666 / 0336-0566661 naeema@fyindustries.com.pk
Aliya Hussain 0303-4854897 aliya@fyindustries.com.pk
Ayesha Rasheed 0322-4838273 ayesha@fyindustries.com.pk
Abu Bakar Sultan 0334-9910130 / 0305-4060051 abubakar@fyindustries.com.pk
Muhammad Mazhar 0343-4496993 mazhar@fyindustries.com.pk
Khawaja Attiq ur Rehman 0331-1414168 attiq@fyindustries.com.pk
Sumble Amin 0310-4290430 sumble@fyindustries.com.pk
Usama Hussain 0310-7701237 usama@fyindustries.com.pk