Find Us Here

Contact Us

FY Industries

Office No 208, 2nd Floor, Siddique Trade Center

Main Boulevard, Gulberg-II, Lahore-Pakistan

Phone:(+92) 42 3578 2081 - 085

Fax: (+92) 42 3578 2082

Email: info@fyindustries.com.pk

Follow on: Facebook, Twitter, Youtube

Contact Us

Stainless Steel Section

Name Mobile No Email Phone Extension
Fairy Fatima Sardar 0307-1782018 fairy@fyindustries.com.pk 823
Naeema Akhtar 0311-0166666 naeema@fyindustries.com.pk 815
Hira Qayyum 0307-6993418 hira@fyindustries.com.pk 813

Alloy Steel Section

Name Mobile No Email Phone Extension
Aliya Hussain 0303-4854897 aliya@fyindustries.com.pk 819
Habiba Cheema 0306-6266718 habiba@fyindustries.com.pk 818

Forging / Molding Steel & High Speed Tool Steel Section

Name Mobile No Email Phone Extension
Saba Khan 0316-4287945 saba@fyindustries.com.pk 814
Ayesha Rasheed 0322-4838273 ayesha@fyindustries.com.pk 812

Alloy Aluminium

Name Mobile No Email Phone Extension
Abu Bakar 0305-4060051 abubakar@fyindustries.com.pk 811

Steel Pipes

Name Mobile No Email Phone Extension
Muhammad Rizwan 0321-7064852 rizwan@fyindustries.com.pk 816

Spring Steel

Name Mobile No Email Phone Extension
Iqra Rafique 0300-4484097 iqra@fyindustries.com.pk 824
Muhammad Mazhar 0343-4496993 mazhar@fyindustries.com.pk 808
Aiman Khan 0303-4025646 aiman@fyindustries.com.pk 820

Machines

Name Mobile No Email Phone Extension
Rao Kashif 0333-1931978 kashif@fyindustries.com.pk 803
Mehran Aslam 0308-6214810 mehran@fyindustries.com.pk 804
Maria Munawar 0333-4087996 maria@fyindustries.com.pk 805