Find Us Here

Contact Us

FY Industries

Office No 208, 2nd Floor, Siddique Trade Center

Main Boulevard, Gulberg-II, Lahore-Pakistan

Phone:(+92) 42 3578 2081 - 085

Fax: (+92) 42 3578 2082

Email: info@fyindustries.com.pk

Follow on: Facebook, Twitter, Youtube

Contact Us

Stainless Steel Section

Name Mobile No Email Phone Extension
Fairy Fatima Sardar 0307-1782018 fairy@fyindustries.com.pk 816 Facebook
Naeema Akhtar 0311-0166666 naeema@fyindustries.com.pk 817 Facebook

Cold Drawn Steel Section

Name Mobile No Email Phone Extension
Baber Ashraf 0336-7405745 baber@fyindustries.com.pk 812 Facebook

Hot Rolled Steel Section

Name Mobile No Email Phone Extension
Waleed Mahmood 0332-4418712 waleed@fyindustries.com.pk 810 Facebook

Alloy Steel Section

Name Mobile No Email Phone Extension
Aliya Hussain 0303-4854897 aliya@fyindustries.com.pk 819 Facebook
Muhammad Ali 0302-7656665 ali@fyindustries.com.pk 807 Facebook
Olive Farhan 0309-6304773 olive@fyindustries.com.pk 811 Facebook

Forging / Molding Steel & High Speed Tool Steel Section

Name Mobile No Email Phone Extension
Saba Khan 0316-4287945 saba@fyindustries.com.pk 820 Facebook
Ayesha Rasheed 0322-4838273 ayesha@fyindustries.com.pk 824 Facebook

Alloy Aluminium

Name Mobile No Email Phone Extension
Abu Bakar 0305-4060051 abubakar@fyindustries.com.pk 811 Facebook

Steel Pipes

Name Mobile No Email Phone Extension
Muhammad Rizwan 0321-7064852 rizwan@fyindustries.com.pk 809 Facebook

Spring Steel

Name Mobile No Email Phone Extension
Iqra Rafique 0300-4484097 iqra@fyindustries.com.pk 823 Facebook
Iram Khalil 0321-4693735 iram@fyindustries.com.pk 825 Facebook
Muhammad Mazhar 0343-4496993 mazhar@fyindustries.com.pk 808 Facebook

Flat Bar Steel & Shaped Steel

Name Mobile No Email Phone Extension
Arslan Sabri 0322-4164255 arslan@fyindustries.com.pk 813 Facebook

Machines

Name Mobile No Email Phone Extension
Rao Kashif 0333-1931978 kashif@fyindustries.com.pk 803 Facebook
Mehran Aslam 0308-6214810 mehran@fyindustries.com.pk 804 Facebook
Muhammad Imran 0333-4807971 imran@fyindustries.com.pk 805 Facebook